2018 Dance School Term Dates

The Expose Dance Centre will be open during the following periods in 2018

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Thursday 29th March

Term 2: Monday 16th April to Saturday 30th June

Term 3: Monday 16th July to Saturday 22nd September

Term 4: Monday 8th October to Saturday 1st December

E.g. The 1st day back for the year is Monday classes on 29th January


NO classes are held on Public holidays or the entire Melbourne Cup Weekend (Sat 3rd nov, Mon 5th Nov, and Tue 6th Nov)

E.g. No classes on Friday 30th March & Saturday 31st March as term finishes on Thursday 29th March.